Improving IT Operational Efficiency

Tuesday, October 13, 2020

8am SGT | 11am AEST | 1pm NZST

Join Cherwell and xMatters in this live webinar to see how xMatters automatically creates an incident record in Cherwell and embeds critical metadata about the issue, continually updating the record in real-time as actions are taken to remediate the issue. With fully automated reporting in Cherwell it frees up teams to resolve incidents while capturing incident documentation for post-mortems and stakeholder reporting.

 

You’ll have an understanding of:

  • The technical capabilities between Cherwell and xMatters
  • How to get on top of an incident before it has an impact
  • Collaborate with the right teams automatically
  • Enable responsive technical teams